This is why I don’t write on my phone. I just had this big confession, and it all got deleted.

Fuck.

So the short version to what I was saying…

Resorting to writing on my phone means I have 0 time to write things, especially on this blog. A new job plus a wedding means there’s no time. I plan on writing for this blog, but it needed to be significant enough to make the time for. So far, haven’t found something yet. 

But I’m still here, and I’m making a change. I’m waking up earlier – 5 am every morning to get something done before the day even starts. The change comes now that I realize that, although I like Supply Chain, I don’t love it. It’s not the career I want. I want to write fiction. 

I’ve been working on a little fic to get back into the swings of things, so check it out if you’re looking for something to read. 

Keep moving forward. Write before the day starts. Get out of the hospital business and into writing. Follow your dreams. 

Close confessional. 

http://archiveofourown.org/works/10575609/chapters/23369319

