Thanks again to everyone for checking out the things I write here and providing helpful, constructive criticism! I really appreciate everyone who stops by for a read, you have no idea how much it means to me.

When I started the blog last year, I had no idea what I was doing. I’ve never had a great eye for design, so I stuck with something simple I could navigate.

But I’m getting bored.

Spending some time here, I think I have a grasp of the various layout elements. So I think a little change might be in order – a new coat of paint, as it were. Don’t freak out, I’m not going anywhere, but I might be changing some of the layout and design of the blog. I just want to make it look nice and clean, simple to get around. So expect that in the near future.

For those who don’t know, I also write a little fiction. Some of it I have on Wattpad, which I figured I would keep for the time being. But I was wondering, if this is the place that people are going to check out my writing, if perhaps I should post some short stories and little curiosities here? I would let people know the difference between a blog post and a story, but that was just something else I was thinking about. Would people read that stuff if it was posted here? If I gave it some of my own visual charms?

Think about it. I just really this internet space, and the more time I spend here, the more I like it.

Thanks again for stopping by for a dream! It’s only up from here!

